News - 2009

  • December 2009
    December 2009

    Tuesday 1st December 2009

    The purchase of a new 7 tonne winch for the front of the Unimog. It has a 25 metre cable...

    Read more


  • November 2009
    November 2009

    Sunday 1st November 2009

    The new JCB 4x4 telescopic handler, with a lifting capacity of 3.5 tonnes and a reach of 9.5 metres, it...

    Read more


  • October 2009
    October 2009

    Thursday 1st October 2009

    Maydencroft Rural wins North Herts District Council Tree Contract!
    We are one of the lucky contractors to be awarded this...

    Read more


  • September 2009
    September 2009

    Tuesday 1st September 2009

    The second unimog is fully restored in matching blue livery to the first. This photograph shows it carrying out an...

    Read more


  • August 2009

    Saturday 1st August 2009

    Maydencroft praised for good job:
    "Dear Sir, I write in respect of work that has been carried out in the...

    Read more


  • July 2009
    July 2009

    Wednesday 1st July 2009

    Purchase of a second brand new 2.3 tonne Kubota U20 "zero tail swing" digger.
    This photograph shows the two of...

    Read more


  • June 2009
    June 2009

    Monday 1st June 2009

    Purchase of a Iseki 2160 4WD compact tractor with specialist boomless sprayer, seed and fertilzer spreader and a Wessex finishing...

    Read more


  • May 2009
    May 2009

    Friday 1st May 2009

    'The Digger Challenge', Herts County Show: We helped the Young Farmers Club pull in the crowds by hosting a 'Digger...

    Read more


  • April 2009
    April 2009

    Wednesday 1st April 2009

    New web site goes live
    Purchase of brand new Thwaites 2.0 tonne swivel dumper
    Purchase of brand new Bomag 80...

    Read more


  • March 2009
    March 2009

    Sunday 1st March 2009

    Purchase of a fourth identical Mitsubishi L200 4x4 pickup truck.

    Read more


  • February 2009
    February 2009

    Sunday 1st February 2009

    Top safety accreditation: We are one of the latest group of successful companies to join a leading edge scheme, designed...

    Read more


  • January 2009
    January 2009

    Thursday 1st January 2009

    Following the success of the first vehicle, we have now added to the fleet with the purchase of a second...

    Read more


loading